Home|Sign In
Boys High School Soccer League    (January 2020)
Standings | Schedule | News | Details | Track This League/Tournament

  Boys High School Soccer League Standings Print

  Boys High School Soccer League Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fri-Jan 10   GNG  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 10   Sacopee Valley Hawks  v  BE Scots Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Contract Sources  v  Rosevelt SC ORANGE Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 11   Red Cards  v  Rosevelt SC NAVY Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 17   GNG  v  Rosevelt SC ORANGE Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 17   BE Scots  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Contract Sources R Red Cards Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 18   Rosevelt SC NAVY R Sacopee Valley Hawks Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   GNG  v  Red Cards Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 24   BE Scots  v  Rosevelt SC ORANGE Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Sacopee Valley Hawks  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Jan 25   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   GNG  v  BE Scots Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Jan 31   Red Cards  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Rosevelt SC ORANGE  v  Rosevelt SC NAVY Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 1   Sacopee Valley Hawks  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   Sacopee Valley Hawks R Red Storm Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 7   Red Cards R Rosevelt SC ORANGE Rescheduled Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   GNG  v  Rosevelt SC NAVY Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 8   Contract Sources  v  BE Scots Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Red Storm  v  Rosevelt SC ORANGE Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 21   Sacopee Valley Hawks  v  GNG Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   BE Scots  v  Red Cards Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 22   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   Red Storm  v  GNG Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Feb 28   BE Scots  v  Sacopee Valley Hawks Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Red Cards Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Feb 29   Rosevelt SC ORANGE  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   Rosevelt SC ORANGE  v  GNG Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 6   Red Storm  v  BE Scots Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 7   Red Cards  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 13   Red Cards  v  Sacopee Valley Hawks Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 13   Rosevelt SC ORANGE  v  BE Scots Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 14   Contract Sources  v  GNG Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 14   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   Rosevelt SC ORANGE  v  Sacopee Valley Hawks Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 20   GNG  v  Red Cards Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 21   Red Storm  v  Contract Sources Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 21   BE Scots  v  Rosevelt SC NAVY Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 27   Sacopee Valley Hawks  v  Red Storm Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Fri-Mar 27   Red Cards  v  Rosevelt SC ORANGE Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 28   Contract Sources  v  Red Cards Result Pending Full Field Regular 
Sat-Mar 28   Rosevelt SC NAVY  v  Sacopee Valley Hawks Result Pending Full Field Regular 

  League Details
League Type: LeagueRoundRobin
Demographic: Boys High School
Division: Open
Sport: Indoor Soccer (Rules & Regulations)
Start Date: 1/10/2020
End Date: 3/28/2020
Status: InProgress
Team Fee: $1,400.00
Player Fee:
Other Fee Info: $100 deposit, Balance due by second week
More Info: 9v9, full field
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use